Close

Nous rejoindre à #TruParis

LIEU

IESEG

1 parvis de la Défense
Socle de la Grande Arche
92044 Paris la Défense

CONTACT – Team #TruParis

Jean-Marie Caillaud (Ippon) – jm@workmetender.com

Arnaud Pottier-Rossi (Kalaapa) – arnaud.pottierrossi@kalaapa.com

Aurélien Boutaudou (Accenture) – aurelien.boutaudou@gmail.com

Guillaume Alexandre (Gates Solutions) – guillaume@gates-solutions.com

Nicolas Revol (Serial) – nrevol@serial.ch

Chloé Desault (Kintribe) – chloe@kintribe.com

Louis Laroche (Kintribe) – louis@kintribe.com

Laurent Cebarec (Indeed) – laurent.cebarec@gmail.com

Laurent Brouat – laurent@linkhumans.fr
Nicolas Galita – nicolas@linkhumans.fr

Mohamed Achahbar – mohamed@linkhumans.fr

Marion Cosar – marion@linkhumans.fr